h1

Nokia ratuje spokój :)

Październik 24, 2007

Moja Nokia, ta za którą tak cierpiałem,
Przez którą tyle doświadczyłem,
Teraz mi odpłaca….
Wiecie jak?
Pokazała mi w kalendarzu ..
„nic więcej na dzisiaj”

:) jak miło…. 

5 uwag

  1. Buahaha XD

    Generalnie to poloz sie spac cos czuje ze ci sie przyda :P


  2. people keep saying me that….
    weird…


  3. Well… I lead a night life too so it’s actually quite normal to me but hey even hardcore people need some sleep ;)

    BTW I love those moments when i get up at 2 a.m to do my homework and see your description on gg „working” or „at work” :P


  4. :) someone’s got to work so someone could sleep right? :)


  5. let those lazy arses earn a living too :P



Skomentuj

